Add a terrifying twist to your home with the IT Pennywise Balloon lamp. Perfect for fans of Stephen King’s beloved novel and horror enthusiasts alike, this light is shaped as the terrifying clown’s red balloon – a harbinger of IT’s presence.

Features:

  • Height: 34cm
  • USB Powered
  • Made from BDP
Franchise:
Horror
Character:
Pennywise
Brand:
Paladone

IT Pennywise Balloon Lamp

GBP 29.99

RRP: £32.99

£29.99

Save: £3.00

Quantity

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Add a terrifying twist to your home with the IT Pennywise Balloon lamp. Perfect for fans of Stephen King’s beloved novel and horror enthusiasts alike, this light is shaped as the terrifying clown’s red balloon – a harbinger of IT’s presence.

Features:

  • Height: 34cm
  • USB Powered
  • Made from BDP
Franchise:
Horror
Character:
Pennywise
Brand:
Paladone
Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.